The Future with eCommerce

An Online Event

The Conference & Trade Show for Web Pros

DECEMBER

3RD 2021

About Cloudbazaar

Cloudbazaar is a Conference & Trade Show that attracts web designers, web developers and other web solution providers. Each year, we host some of the biggest names in the digital world and veterans of the web ecosystem under one roof.

Cloudbazaar aims to emphasize and share exposure to cloud services for our web pro community, thereby helping bring the best of the cloud to our attendees. As the model thought-leadership platform for the web professional community, our overarching mission is to help web pros 'advance, upskill and win.

10

Years

1000+

Attendees

15

Sessions, Workshops
& Masterclasses

Interact

With Key
Decision-Makers

Discover

New Partnership
Opportunities

Learn

Latest Developments
in Technologies

The Future With Ecommerce

With a decade’s worth of digital acceleration in just a few months, our theme this year is to address everything that web pros need to know to prepare for the future of ecommerce. Some of the major questions we will address:

  • How do web pros help different (and often ignored) consumer segments who are changing the demand for ecommerce? Gen Z, Seniors, the differently-abled, micro businesses, etc?
  • How do web pros make the case for the website in 2021? How do you compete or collaborate with marketplaces?
  • What are new, emerging product categories?
  • How do you build, design and grow ecommerce stores for 2022 and beyond?
  • How will the next billion users transact online?

What to look forward to at
Cloudbazaar 2021

An Exciting Event Platform

Join us on a virtual journey through an online conference, interactive virtual booths from exhibiting brands, networking opportunities and other surprises

Interact with Virtual Booths

Online brand exhibits with interactive elements and real-time communication with exhibitors. Experience a trade show like never before.

Hear from Amazing speakers

Speaking slots by industry veterans across the globe on topics ranging from technology, design, digital marketing, business and more

Meet a Global Audience

Now that we’re online, join & network with web pros from around the world.

Win at Online Games

Join an online scavenger hunt along with other fun games and win big prizes. We don’t believe in events without prizes

Video Networking

Network with fellow web pros during the event through video conferencing

Brands

Share a Platform with the Best Mix
of Service Providers

Audience

Network with a Diverse Audience of
Online Businesses

Agenda

  • 4.30 pm IST/6 am EST

    Manish Dalal Head of Strategy, SVP of Global Channels at Newfold Digital.

    A Year In Retrospect - Transformation For Online Commerce.

  • Andy Simpson
    5 pm IST/6.30 am EST

    Andy Simpson Senior Director, Corporate Strategy and Analytics - Verisign

    Using Domain Names to Establish a Presence Online

  • Biswapriya Bhattacharjee
    5.30 pm IST/7 am EST

    Biswapriya Bhattacharjee Executive VP, Insights Division - Kantar

    Consumer Segments and Behaviors That Are Shaping the Future of Ecommerce

  • Anand Vora
    6 pm IST/7.30 am EST

    Anand Vora VP, Business Affairs - Public Interest Registry

    Cause Marketing & E-Commerce - Moving Forward the Right Way. The Thoughtful are the Successful

  • 6.30 pm IST/8 am EST

    (Fireside Chat) From The Lens Of One Of The Biggest Ecommerce Enablers

    Speaker Paul Maiorana CEO - WooCommerce Automattic

    Host Drew WildeGroup Product Manager - Newfold Digital

  • praveen
    7.15 pm IST/8.45 am EST

    Praveen Bhadada Partner & Global Head-Digital - Zinnov

    D2C: A key disruptor in online commerce

  • qa
    8 pm IST/9.30 am EST

    (Panel Discussion) How to Digitalize The Next Million Brands of India

    chaitanya

    Speaker Chaitanya RamalingegowdaDirector & Co-Founder - Wakefit

    bhaskar Ramesh

    Speaker Bhaskar RameshDirector Omnichannel Solutions - Google India

    avatar

    Speaker Swagat SarangiCEO-Smytten

    Speaker Vedanarayanan VedanthamSME & Startup Business Head - Razorpay

    Host Praveen BhadadaPartner & Global Head-Digital-Zinnov

  • 9 pm IST/10.30 am EST

    Sanjay Mehta Joint CEO - Mirrum

    Trends That Will Shape the Future of Ecommerce in 2022

  • meherzad
    11 am IST

    Meherzad Karanjia Chief Learning Officer - IIDE

    SEO for an E-commerce Business

  •  Arjun Pande
    12 pm IST

    Arjun Pande Brand Manager - .Store Domains

    eCommerce Insights: Attract Business Customers and Help them Thrive

  • Jayesh Bali
    1 pm IST

    Jayesh Bali Product Manager - ResellerClub

    WebPro Panel – Allowing you to manage your Web Business like a Pro

  • Pratik Jagdishwala
    2.30 pm IST

    Pratik Jagdishwala Group Product Manager - Newfold Digital

    ResellerClub Professional Cloud Simplified - Built with Google

  •  Jesse Friedman
    3:30 pm IST

    Jesse Friedman Director of Innovation - Jetpack Business

    Managing WordPress sites with Jetpack

  •  Jesse Friedman
    4:30 pm IST

    Gaurav Abburi Product Manager - Bluehost

    Maestro - One dashboard for all your WordPress sites and clients

  • Brad Lemire
    5.30 pm IST

    Sameer Thakar Vice President, Product Management - Verisign

    Evolving Role of Domain Names in Online Presence

Speakers

Paul Maiorana

CEO,
WooCommerce

Biswapriya Bhattacharjee

Executive VP- Insights Division,
Kantar

Manish Dalal

Head of Strategy, SVP of Global Channels
at Newfold Digital.

Andy Simpson

Data Scientist ,
Verisign

Sanjay Mehta

Joint CEO,
Mirum India

Anand Vora

VP Business Affairs,
Public Interest Registry

Praveen Bhadada

Partner & Global Head-Digital,
Zinnov

Drew Wilde

Group Product Manager,
Newfold Digital

Meherzad Karanjia

Chief Learning Officer ,
IIDE

Bhaskar Ramesh

Director Omnichannel Solutions ,
Google India

Swagat Sarangi

CEO ,
Smytten

Chaitanya Ramalingegowda

Director and Co-founder,
Wakefit.co

Vedanarayanan Vedantham

SME & Startup Business Head,
Razorpay

Sameer Thakar

Vice President,
Product Management - Verisign

Arjun Pande

Brand Manager,
.Store Domains

Jayesh Bali

Product Manager,
ResellerClub

Pratik Jagdishwala

Group Product Manager,
Newfold Digital

Jesse Friedman

Director of Innovation,
Jetpack Business

Gaurav Abburi

Product Manager,
Bluehost

Our Sponsors

Title
Diamond
Platinum
Gold
Silver
exclusive
Media Partner

Our Journey

We’ve been helping web pros for quite a while! What started out as the ResellerClub Hosting Summit in 2012, expanded globally to
ResellerClub Presents HostingCon and finally evolved into Cloudbazaar- the Web Pro event of the year!

2020

Cloudbazaar was organised online for an international web pro community during the 2020 pandemic.

2019

2019 saw Cloudbazaar stand as an independent brand with the event themed- ‘Web Pros-to the Future!’

2018

Cloudbazaar in association with ResellerClub has another fantastic year of great speakers, brands & networking

2017

ResellerClub presents HostingCon is rebranded as Cloudbazaar

2016

ResellerClub presents HostingCon is the premier conference & trade show for the cloud, domains & hosting industry

2015

ResellerClub presents HostingCon goes global with events in India, China & Europe

2014

ResellerClub partners with HostingCon

2013

Established as Asia's largest summit for the domains & hosting industry

2012

ResellerClub Hosting Summit is India's largest web hosting conference

Event
Highlights

Network with a Diverse Audience of
Online Businesses

Web pros-
To the Future!